Suffield Teachers and Paraeducator Honors

Suffield’s teacher of the year is Erin Shea. The town’s paraeducator of the year is Carol Frost. The two were presented plaques at the Sept. 3 Board of Education meeting.

New Teachers

The town’s new teachers were introduced to the Board of Education at its Sept. 3 meeting.

They are: Spaulding School: Rachel Bergman, Laura Chicorka, Molly Deneen, Brett Kaselouskas, Shelly Malanson, Samantha Schwartz, Kevin Smaglis and Anthony Zaremba;

McAlister School: Shannon Bostiga, Shannon Gawron, Abigail Harrington and Diane Juzba;

Suffield Middle School: Jennifer Cardines, Christina Janssen, Nicole Mott, David Orie, Julia Porter and Alexandra Zapatka;

Suffield High School: Kyle CandiaBovi, Rebecca Ferguson, Tim Percoski, and Gregory Smedberg.

  • Recent Suffield News
  • Featured Stories
Close Menu